Welcome to the West Burlington Independent School District

Parents  |  Students  |  Staff

West Burlington Arnold Jr./Sr. High School

Contact

Contact-image
Address:
408 W. Van Weiss West Burlington, IA 52655

Phone: (319) 754-6567

Fax: (319) 754-0075

Other information

Other information:
High School Principal - Bruce Snodgrass Bruce.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Assistant Principal - Mike Jones Mike.Jones@wbschools.us
Athletic Director - Jeff Housel Jeff.Housel@wbschools.us
Technology Coordinator - David Roed David.Roed@wbschools.us
Counselor - Amy Ryan Amy.Ryan@wbschools.us
Secretary/Registrar - Mary Storch Mary.Storch@wbschools.us
Attendance Associate - Vicki Stinemates Vicki.Stinemates@wbschools.us

 

 

 

 


GET SOCIAL

Connect with us, and stay up to date with the latest news!